RCT Renewed Computer Technology
    
 

RCT Team

We have a dedicated team that believes in our mission and strives to make your RCT experience an exceptional one. Our core team works with dozens of youth interns and volunteers, every year, and recognizes their invaluable contributions to our success.

See what opportunities RCT has today and Join Our Team 

Head Office

Shauna L. McCaffrey, MBA Executive Director smccaffrey@rcto.ca
Jacqueline Harvey Sr. Manager Finance, HR & Administration jharvey@rcto.ca
Karla Zuniga RCT Analyst kzuniga@rcto.ca
Stella Szymala Program & Finance Administrator szymala@rcto.ca
Mariela Maury Program & Finance Administrator mmaury@rcto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Program Marketing & Business Development

Marie Deluca Sr. Manager of Marketing & Business Development mdeluca@rcto.ca
Novelette Thomas Reception, Logisitics, Donations Administrator nthomas@rcto.ca
Yoliana Azer Program Manager  yazer@rcto.ca
Vacant Program Administrator  
Ian Duncan CFS Client Lead & Donor Relations iduncan@rcto.ca
Amara CFS Program Administrator mpa@rcto.ca
Jules Bedeau Community Engagement Lead, Toronto jbedeau@rcto.ca
Mitch Doorey Community Engagement Administrator, Toronto mdoorey@rcto.ca
Richard Vallee Community Engagement Lead, Ottawa rvallee@rcto.ca
Adam French Community Engagement Administrator, Ottawa afrench@rcto.ca
Sara Popovski Social Media Intern  
Robert Clark Research Intern rclark@rcto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RCT Regional Centres:

GTA/Mississauga & Central Warehouse:

Gerry Kilbride Operations, Logistics & Facilities Manager gkilbride@rcto.ca
Vacant Inventory Control & Warehouse Supervisor  
Edgardo Morales  Warehouse Administrator  emorales@rcto.ca

 

Niagara Region

James Babin Niagara Centre Manager jbabin@rcto.ca
Althea Branton Niagara Site Coordinator abranton@rcto.ca
Dimitri Zavorine  Lead Technician  otr-nia@rcto.ca


London
Please note that the RCT office in London is closed.
Any inquiries should be submitted to the Mississauga location.

For further information: 1-866-206-0008
E-mail: lon@rcto.ca

Ottawa
RCT has a workshop run by La Relance to help us deliver the Computers for Schools program in the Ottawa region.

Computers for Schools Donations - donations@rcto.ca 
Computers for Schools Orders - Place order online with the GTA Centre

 
 
 
 
Computers for Schools celebrates delivery of 1.5 million computers in Canada
The Honourable Navdeep Bains, Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada, celeb...
 
News
 
        
  Impacts & Inspiration
 
Impacts Inspiration Spotlight Awards
Get to Know Us
 
HEAD OFFICE
945 Meyerside Drive,
Mississauga, Ontario, L5T 1P9
Telephone: 1-866-206-0008
Telephone: 905-795-5388
Fax: 905-795-5240
Email: info@rcto.ca
RCT Head Office London
Please note that the RCT office in London is temporarily closed. Any inquiries should be submitted to the Mississauga location.

Phone: 1-866-206-0008
E-mail: lon@rcto.ca

RCT London Office  
         
Niagara Region
91 Bunting Road,
St. Catharines, Ontario, L2P 3G8
Telephone: 905-682-3883
Fax: 289-480-1004
Email: nia@rcto.ca


RCT Niagara Region Office Ottawa

RCT is partnered with La Relance to help deliver our Computers for Schools program in Ottawa. Please submit orders at our GTA Centre & donations online.

RCT Ottawa Office  
   
ABOUT RCT
RCT BOD
RCT TEAM
JOIN OUR TEAM
CONTACT
FEEDBACK
POLICIES