RCT Renewed Computer Technology
    
 

RCT Team

We have a dedicated team that believes in our mission and strives to make your RCT experience an exceptional one. Our core team works with dozens of youth interns and volunteers, every year, and recognizes their invaluable contributions to our success.

See what opportunities RCT has today and Join Our Team 

Head Office

Shauna L. McCaffrey, MBA Executive Director smccaffrey@rcto.ca
Gerry Kilbride Operations, Logistics & Facilities Manager gkilbride@rcto.ca
Jacqueline Harvey Sr. Manager Finance, HR & Administration jharvey@rcto.ca
Karla Zuniga RCT Analyst kzuniga@rcto.ca
Laura Mayorga Donations & Logistics Coordinator lmayorga@rcto.ca
Stella Szymala Program & Finance Administrator szymala@rcto.ca
Mariela Maury Finance Administrator mmaury@rcto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Program Marketing & Business Development

Marie Deluca Sr. Manager of Marketing mdeluca@rcto.ca
Yoliana Azer Program Manager yazer@rcto.ca
Vacant Account Specialist  
Hala Eltom Marketing & Communications Coordinator  heltom@rcto.ca
Zoya Munir GTA Program Coordinator  zmunir@rcto.ca

 

 

 

 

RCT Regional Centres:

GTA/Mississauga & Central Warehouse:

Corey Johnson GTA Centre & Warehouse Supervisor cjohnson@rcto.ca
Jihan Giwaid Lead Technician  otr@rcto.ca
Edgardo Morales  Warehouse Administrator  emorales@rcto.ca

 

Niagara Region

James Babin Niagara Centre Manager jbabin@rcto.ca
Justin Meltor Niagara Site Coordinator jmeltor@rcto.ca
Dmitri Zavorine  Lead Technician  otr-nia@rcto.ca


London
Please note that the RCT office in London is closed.
Any inquiries should be submitted to the Mississauga location.

For further information: 1-866-206-0008
E-mail: lon@rcto.ca

Ottawa
RCT has a workshop run by La Relance to help us deliver the Computers for Schools program in the Ottawa region.

Computers for Schools Donations - donations@rcto.ca 
Computers for Schools Orders - Place order online with the GTA Centre

 
 
 
 
Partnerships Across Sectors leads to a Successful Welcome of Syrian Refugees
On Tuesday, May 31st, RCT joined CultureLink in downtown Toronto at a Donor and Volunteer Recognit...
 
News
 
        
  Impacts & Inspiration
 
Impacts Inspiration Spotlight Awards
Get to Know Us
 
HEAD OFFICE
945 Meyerside Drive,
Mississauga, Ontario, L5T 1P9
Telephone: 1-866-206-0008
Telephone: 905-795-5388
Fax: 905-795-5240
Email: info@rcto.ca
RCT Head Office London
Please note that the RCT office in London is temporarily closed. Any inquiries should be submitted to the Mississauga location.

Phone: 1-866-206-0008
E-mail: lon@rcto.ca

RCT London Office  
         
Niagara Region
91 Bunting Road,
St. Catharines, Ontario, L2P 3G8
Telephone: 905-682-3883
Fax: 289-480-1004
Email: nia@rcto.ca


RCT Niagara Region Office Ottawa

RCT is partnered with La Relance to help deliver our Computers for Schools program in Ottawa. Please submit orders at our GTA Centre & donations online.

RCT Ottawa Office  
   
ABOUT RCT
RCT BOD
RCT TEAM
JOIN OUR TEAM
CONTACT
FEEDBACK
POLICIES