RCT Renewed Computer Technology
    
 

RCT Team

We have a dedicated team that believes in our mission and strives to make your RCT experience an exceptional one. Our core team works with dozens of youth interns and volunteers, every year, and recognizes their invaluable contributions to our success.

See what opportunities RCT has today and Join Our Team 

Head Office

Shauna L. McCaffrey, MBA Executive Director smccaffrey@rcto.ca
Jacqueline Harvey Sr. Manager Finance, HR & Administration jharvey@rcto.ca
 Balsam El-Aloul Finance and Human Resources Administrator fdataentry@rcto.ca
Stella Szymala Program & Finance Administrator szymala@rcto.ca
Mariela Maury Financial Analyst mmaury@rcto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Program Marketing & Business Development

Marie Deluca Sr. Manager of Marketing & Business Development mdeluca@rcto.ca
Christina Chan Reception, Logisitics, Donations Administrator reception@rcto.ca
Sara Popovski Sales & Marketing Administrator spopovski@rcto.ca
Vacant CFI Program Administrator  
Ian Duncan CFS & Donations Lead iduncan@rcto.ca
Amara Anomneze CFS Administrator, ON mpa@rcto.ca
Jules Bedeau Community Engagement Lead, Toronto & South Central ON jbedeau@rcto.ca
Mitchell Doorey Senior Community Engagement Lead, GTA W & SW ON mdoorey@rcto.ca
Richard Vallee Community Engagement Lead, Ottawa & NE and SC ON rvallee@rcto.ca
Adam French Community Engagement Administrator, Ottawa afrench@rcto.ca
Novelette Thomas Administrator, Southern Ontario

nthomas@rcto.ca

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 RCT Regional Centres:

GTA/Mississauga & Central Warehouse:

Don Cooney Operations Manager  dcooney@rcto.ca
Arash Oghalai GTA Production & WHS Supervisor  aoghalai@rcto.ca
Giovanni McLeish GTA IT Production Lead

mcs@rcto.ca

Girish Harpale                                      Warehouse and Logistics Associate                                                         gharpale@rcto.ca

 

 

Niagara Region

James Babin Niagara Centre Manager jbabin@rcto.ca
Althea Branton Niagara Site Coordinator abranton@rcto.ca
Dimitri Zavorine  Lead Technician  otr-nia@rcto.ca


London
Please note that the RCT office in London is closed.
Any inquiries should be submitted to the Mississauga location.

For further information: 1-866-206-0008
E-mail: lon@rcto.ca

Ottawa
RCT has a workshop run by La Relance to help us deliver the Computers for Schools program in the Ottawa region.

Computers for Schools Donations - donations@rcto.ca 
Computers for Schools Orders - Place order online with the GTA Centre

 
 
 
 
Computers for Schools celebrates delivery of 1.5 million computers in Canada
The Honourable Navdeep Bains, Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada, celeb...
 
News
 
        
  Impacts & Inspiration
 
Impacts Inspiration Spotlight Awards
Get to Know Us
 
HEAD OFFICE
945 Meyerside Drive,
Mississauga, Ontario, L5T 1P9
Telephone: 1-866-206-0008
Telephone: 905-795-5388
Fax: 905-795-5240
Email: info@rcto.ca
RCT Head Office London
Please note that the RCT office in London is temporarily closed. Any inquiries should be submitted to the Mississauga location.

Phone: 1-866-206-0008
E-mail: lon@rcto.ca

RCT London Office  
         
Niagara Region
91 Bunting Road,
St. Catharines, Ontario, L2P 3G8
Telephone: 905-682-3883
Fax: 289-480-1004
Email: nia@rcto.ca


RCT Niagara Region Office Ottawa

RCT is partnered with La Relance to help deliver our Computers for Schools program in Ottawa. Please submit orders at our GTA Centre & donations online.

RCT Ottawa Office  
   
ABOUT RCT
RCT BOD
RCT TEAM
JOIN OUR TEAM
CONTACT
FEEDBACK
POLICIES